2018 Photo Contest

The Quiet Water Society congratulates and thanks our 2018 Photo Contest winners. Cynthia Donovan, David Haberek, Don Bray, Henry Davies, Josh Spina, Mark Walton, Michelle Guilbault, Phil Stagg and Teresa McConnell. Your contributions and those of the many others that volunteer their talents make the Quiet Water Symposium what it is.

To see the winner photos, click 2018 Photo Contest.